Phone: (717) 397-3734
Hours: Monday-Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm

Products

Here at Howells Glass Co., Inc. we offer a wide variety of products for your home, auto, and business. From a large selection of glass and aluminum products to all your hardware needs, you can count on Howells Glass to find the right product for your need and budget.

Stop by our store and showroom to get answers to all your questions. You'll get helpful ideas from our knowledgeable and experienced staff. We are located at 114 South Queen Street in Lancaster, with free, convenient parking in back.

For Directions Please Call 717-397-3734
or Toll Free at 1-877-679-0218.

Store Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7:30–5:00
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Get store coupons, project ideas and information
for your next project! - CLICK HERE

AUTO GLASS
Safelite www.safelite.com
PPG ProStars http://corporateportal.ppg.com/na/arg/prostars
COMMERCIAL ALUMINUM PRODUCTS
EFCO www.efcocorp.com
Gerkin Windows www.gerkin.com
Horton www.hortondoors.com
Kawneer www.kawneer.com
Laminators Inc. www.laminatorsinc.com
Old Castle www.oldcastle.com
Stanley www.stanleydoors.com
Wasco Skylights www.wascoproducts.com
Winco www.wincowindow.com
YKK www.ykkap.com
FIRE RATED & BULLET RESISTANT GLASS PRODUCTS
Creative Industries, INC www.creativeind.com
North American Bullet Proof www.nabulletproof.com
Safti First www.safti.com
Technical Glass Products www.safti.com
FLAT GLASS PRODUCTS-INSULATED/TEMPERED/LAMINATED
AGC Glass www.afgglass.com
GCC www.generalglass.com
Guardian www.guardian.com
Oldcastle www.oldcastle.com
Pilkington www.pilkington.com
PPG www.ppgideascapes.com
Viracon www.viracon.com
FRAMED MIRRORS
Bobrick www.bobrick.com
Faries-McMeekan http://corporateportal.ppg.com/na/arg/prostars
Kentwood Mirrors http://www.kentwoodmirrors.com
Meekmirrors http://www.meekmirrors.com
GLASS & GLAZING PRODUCTS
CR Laurence www.crlaurence.com
DECORATIVE AND BEVELED GLASS
AGC www.afgglass.com
GCC www.generalglass.com
Gold Ray Industries www.goldrayindustries.com
Vitro America www.vitro.com/en
SHOWER DOORS
Basco Shower Door www.bascoshowerdoor.com
CR Laurence www.crlaurence.com
Century Shower Door www.showerdoor.com
CAULKING
Pecora Corporation www.pecora.com
ADDITIONAL COMMERCIAL PRODUCTS
Arch Aluminum & Glass Co. www.archaluminum.net
Custom Window Company www.customwindow.com
Stanley Security Solutions, Inc. www.bestaccess.com
Traco www.traco.com
Virginia Glass Products Corporation www.va-glass.com